Team

Professor

   
 picture of Prof. Dr. Mesut Güneş  

Prof. Dr. Mesut Güneş

Room: G29-323

mesut.guenes@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-57152
Fax: 0391-67-41161

Office

   
 picture of Petra Duckstein  

Petra Duckstein

Room: G29-324
petra.duckstein@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-58345
Fax: 0391-67-41161

Research and Teaching Associates

   
 picture of M.Sc. Marian Buschsieweke  

M.Sc. Marian Buschsieweke

Room: G29-314
marian.buschsieweke@ovgu.de (PGP)
Tel: 0391-67-52673
Fax: 0391-67-41161

 picture of M.Sc. Frank Engelhardt  

M.Sc. Frank Engelhardt

Room: G29-311
fengelha@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-52788
Fax: 0391-67-41161

picture of B.A. Jana Haselhorst  

 

B.A. Jana Haselhorst

Room:G29-409
jana.haselhorst@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-52566
Fax: 0391-67-41161

 picture of Dipl.-Ing. Manuela Kanneberg  

Dipl.-Ing. Manuela Kanneberg

Room: G29-409
manuela.kanneberg@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-58504
Fax: 0391-67-41161

 picture of M.Sc. Kai Kientopf  

M.Sc. Kai Kientopf

Room: G29-314
kai.kientopf@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-52673
Fax: 0391-67-41161

 picture of Vasil Kumanov  

Vasil Kumanov

Room: G29-313
n.n@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-52673
Fax: 0391-67-41161
 picture of M.Sc. Ali Nikoukar  

M.Sc. Ali Nikoukar

Room: G29-320
ali.nikoukar@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-51633
Fax: 0391-67-41161

     

Project Assistance DAAD-TDU

   

picture of M.A. Katja Nothnagel

 

M.A. Katja Nothnagel

Room: G29-311
katja.nothnagel@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-54925
Fax: 0391-67-41161

Technical Staff

   

picture of Thomas Schwarzer

 

Thomas Schwarzer

Room: G29-322
tschwarz @ ovgu . de
Tel: 0391-67-52837
Fax: 0391-67-41161

Student Assistants

   
picture of B.Sc. Jana Eisoldt  

B.Sc. Jana Eisoldt

jana.eisoldt@ovgu.de

picture of Jon-Mailes Graeffe  

Jon-Mailes Graeffe (PGP)

jon-mailes.graeffe@ovgu.de

picture of B.Sc. Fabian Hüßler  

B.Sc. Fabian Hüßler

fabian.huessler@ovgu.de

     

Former Staff

 

 
 picture of Dr.-Ing. Jana Fruth  

Dr.-Ing. Jana Fruth

dummy picture  

Dipl.-Inf. (FH), M. Sc. Michael Frey

picture of M.Sc. Tim Löpmeier  

M.Sc. Tim Löpmeier

 picture of Dr. -Ing. Saleem Raza  

Dr. -Ing. Saleem Raza

 

Last Modification: 27.11.2020 - Contact Person: Thomas Schwarzer