Team

Professor

   
 guenes-01  

Prof. Dr. Mesut Güneş


Room: G29-323

mesut.guenes@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-57152
Fax: 0391-67-41161

Office

   
 petra_kl_2  

Petra Duckstein

Room: G29-324
petra.duckstein@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-58345
Fax: 0391-67-41161

Research and Teaching Associates

   
 Marian_Buschsieweke  

M.Sc. Marian Buschsieweke

Room: G29-314
marian.buschsieweke@ovgu.de (PGP)
Tel: 0391-67-52673
Fax: 0391-67-41161

 frank  

M.Sc. Frank Engelhardt

Room: G29-311
fengelha@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-52788
Fax: 0391-67-41161

csm_Profilbild_Jana  

 

B.A. Jana Haselhorst
Room:G29-409
jana.haselhorst@ovgu.de

Tel: 0391-67-52566
Fax: 0391-67-41161

 Manuela_Kanneberg  

Dipl.-Ing. Manuela Kanneberg

Room: G29-409
manuela.kanneberg@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-58504
Fax: 0391-67-41161

 kientopf_kl  

M.Sc. Kai Kientopf

Room: G29-314
kai.kientopf@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-52673
Fax: 0391-67-41161

PhD Students

   
 ali_150_200  

M.Sc. Ali Nikoukar

Room: G29-308
ali.nikoukar@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-51633
Fax: 0391-67-41161

 saleem  

M.Ingr. Saleem Raza

Room: G29-308
saleem.raza@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-51633
Fax: 0391-67-41161

Project Assistance DAAD-TDU

   

katja

 

M.A. Katja Nothnagel

Room: G29-311
katja.nothnagel@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-54925
Fax: 0391-67-41161

Technical Staff

   

schwarzer

 

Thomas Schwarzer

Room: G29-322
tschwarz @ ovgu . de
Tel: 0391-67-52837
Fax: 0391-67-41161

Student Assistants

   
Picture Elias Kuiter  

Elias Kuiter

kuiter@ovgu.de

Foto Fabien Hüßler  

Fabian Hüßler

fabian.huessler@ovgu.de

max_hiwi  

Maximilian Deubel

maximilian.deubel@ovgu.de

benedict_whk  

Benedict Hans

benedict.hans@ovgu.de

     

Former Staff

 

 
 fruth  

Dipl.-Inform. Jana Fruth

Foto  

Michael Frey

löpmeier  

M.Sc. Tim Löpmeier

Last Modification: 19.07.2019 - Contact Person: Thomas Schwarzer